Importer



NORTH AMERICA

Country Company Name Email Contact Name Website
USA Motobatt USA matt@motobatt.us Mr. Matthew Finch www.motobatt.us

SOUTH AMERICA

Country Company Name Email Contact Name Website
Argentina Presmar pablo.h@presmar.com.ar Mr. Pablo Holeywell www.presmar.com
Bolivia Radar waldo.s@radar.com.bo Mr. Waldo Saavedra www.radar.com.bo
Brazil Motobatt Brazil contato@motobatt.com.br Mr. Joao www.motobatt.com.br
Chile Motomundi ventas@motomundi.cl Mrs. Paulina Silva www.motomundi.cl
Colombia Akita Motos info@akitamotos.com Mr. G. Cadavid www.akitamotos.com
Costa Rica Cuadraxtreme info@cuadraxtreme.com - www.cuadraxtreme.com
Ecuador Almacenes Eljuri divisionindustrial@eljuri.com Mr. Cordero www.eljuri.com
Guatemala Motopolis dpantoja@motopolis.com.gt Mr. Diego Pantoja www.motopolis.com.gt
Mexico Yu Long Moto (55)2603 4801/(55)5551 2004 Gustavo A. Madero -
Nicaragua Motores Leon gerencia.motoresleon@gmail.com Mr. Amilcar Chavarria Montes -
Puerto Rico DM Sport doradomotorsports@gmail.com Mr. L. Rivera www.doradosport.com

OCEANIA

Country Company Name Email Contact Name Website
Australia Whites Powersports Australia Ltd Pty motobatt@whitespowersports.com.au Laurie Hodder www.whitespowersports.com
New Zeland Whites Powersports Ltd motobatt@whitespowersports.com Hayden Mills www.whitespowersports.com

ASIA

Country Company Name Email Contact Name Website
China Guangzhou Minton Trading manfredccs@hotmail.com Mr. Manfred Chong www.motobatt.com
Hong Kong Shung Tat ricoland@netvigator.com Mr. Jimmy Chan /Sunny Chan -
India NMW Performance Racing nmwracing@gmail.com Mr. Nisar Khan www.nmwracing.com
Indonesia Motobatt Indonesia motobattindonesia@gmail.com Mr. Leo/Mr.Koh www.motobatt.co.id
Malaysia MC Accessories mcacc2@gmail.com Ms.Vicky Lim www.ac-acc.com
Myanmar HUA PHOME LEOPARD CO.,LTD csmysh13578243249@126.com/ukyawmyint1975@gmail.com 02-4065804/09-426500426 -
Philippine Caloocan Sales Center bikepark851@yahoo.com/td> Mr. Philip Ang -
Qatar Teyseer Motors W.L.L. pocurement@teymotor.com Mr. Anoop www.teymotor.com
Saudi Arabia Moto GP motogp_ksa@hotmail.com Mr.Abdullah AL-Sadi -
Singapore W.Y. Motor jackson@wingyap.com.sg Mr. Jackson Chan www.wingyap.com.sg
South Korea O & H Trading Co markethong@naver.com Mrs. Su -
Taiwan Motowing international batt@motowing.com.tw Mr. Lin Cheng Kuan www.motowing.com.tw
Thailand Link Associates anuphap@linkassothai.com Mr. Paul www.linkassothai.com
U.A.E Dubai Sky Motorbike Trading (LLC). dubaisky123@gmail.com Abdulla Bhesania www.dsmbike.com
Vietnam BROTHER AE SERVICE TRADING COMPANY LIMITED tatienvinh@phutunganhem.com Mr. Ta Tien Vinh www.motobatt.vn

EUROPE

Country Company Name Email Contact Name Website
Belgium MotoPro Sport info@motopro.com Mr. Gerard www.motopro.com
Cyprus K & M Yiannitsarou Accessories yiannitsarou@cytanet.com.cy Mr. Kyriacos Hadjigeorgiou -
Czech Republic Honoris Kalus@honoris.cz Mr. Petr Kalus www.motobatt.cz
Finland Duell Bike rune@duell.fi Mr Rune L. www.duell.fi
France Eco Batteries contact-pro@achtbatterie.fr Mr. Pupin Bertrand www.achtbatteries.com
Germany Paaschburg & Wunderlich sales@pwonline.de Mr. Dieter Klann www.pwonline.de
Greece Delaveridis Athanasios info@gr-kiros.gr Mr. Panos K. -
Italy Bergamaschi info@bergamaschi.com Mr. Bruno Bergamaschi www.bergamaschi.com
Luxembourg MotoPro Sport info@motopro.com Mr. Gerard www.motopro.com
Malta MidLand Garage midlandgarage@onvol.net Mr.Silvio Gatt www.midlandgarage.net
Netherlands MotoPro Sport info@motopro.com Mr. Gerard www.motopro.com
Poland Auto Partner jacek.piech@autopartner.com Mr. Jacek Piech www.auto-partner.pl
Portugal JOSÉ RAMALHO DUARTE joserduarte@sapo.pt Mr. Jose Duarte -
Sweden Duell Bike jyri@duell.fi Mr J. www.duell.fi
Spain IXIL ixil@ixil.com Mr. Laureano Pujadas www.ixil.com
Switzerland Promorally motobattswiss@gmail.com Mr. Marco www.promorally.ch
Turkey Teksan Ic Ve Dis Tic tugay@motobatt-tr.com Mr. Tugay Gorgulu www.motobatt-tr.com
UK Hendler Wholesale sales@hendler.co.uk Mr. Davy Levine www.hendler.co.uk
Ukraine Vladislav customerservice@vladislav.ua Mr.Valeriy Nestjurin www.vladislav.ua

AFRICA

Country Company Name Email Contact Name Website
Egypt Abd Elghay for trading motobattegypt@hotmail.com Mr. Mohamed Abd Elghany www.motobattegypt.com
Ghana GEEST MOTOR INC rolandteco08@gmail.com Mr. Teco Roland -
Senegal SCO MOTOR INC obchuks6@gmail.com Mr. Chuks Ob -
South Africa Coolheat SA (Pty) Ltd danie@coolheat.co.za Danie www.coolheat.co.za

OTHERS

Country Company Name Email Contact Name Website
Others from Canada & USA - matt@motobatt.us Mr. Matthew Finch www.motobatt.us
Others from Asia - manfredccs@hotmail.com Mr. Manfred Chong www.motobatt.com
Others from Africa - manfredccs@hotmail.com Mr. Manfred Chong www.motobatt.com
Others from Europe - manfredccs@hotmail.com Mr. Manfred Chong www.motobatt.com
Others from Central America - gbres@motobattlatam.com Mr. Gerardo Bres www.motobattlatam.com
Others from South America - gbres@motobattlatam.com Mr. Gerardo Bres www.motobattlatam.com