Distributor List - Europe

 

 

 

Country Company Name Tel/Fax E-mail Contact Person Website
Italy E.Bergamaschi & Figlio S.P.A Tel:+39 0266502665
Fax:+39 0266502600
info@bergamaschi.com Commercial Dept www.bergamaschi.com
Spain Ixil-TALLERES VIC, S.A. Tel: +34 93 565 06 60
Fax: +34 93 565 06 61
navarro@ixil.com Francisco Navarro -
Portugal JOSÉ RAMALHO DUARTE & FILHOS, LDA. Tel: 00 351 262 910 402
Fax: 00 351 262 910 246
joserduarte@sapo.pt JRD -
Cyprus K & M Yiannitsarou Accessories LTD Tel : 00357 23722180
Fax: 00357 23723480
yiannitsarou@cytanet.com.cy Kyriacos Hadjigeorgiou -
UK Hendler Wholesale Tel: +441405480000
 
sales@hendler.co.uk Davy Levine www.hendler.co.uk
Netherlands  MotoPro Sport Tel: +31 597 613 000
Fax: +31 597 613 100
gerard@motopro.com
info@motopro.com
Mr. Gerard www.motopro.com
Germany Paaschburg & Wunderlich GmbH Tel: +49 (0) 40 248 277 51
Fax: +49 (0) 40 248 277 99
sales@pwonline.de Dieter Klann www.pwonline.de
Czech Honoris A.S. Tel: +420 222 766 988
Fax: +420 220 981 376
kalus@honoris.cz Mr. Petr Kalus www.nabijeckyctek.cz,
www.motobatt.cz
Greece Delaveridis Athanasios Tel: +30697824450
Fax: +302351075613
info@gr-kiros.gr Panos Konstantinidis -
Finland/ Sweden Duell Bike Tel: +358 6322 7500
Fax: +358 6322 2231
rune@duell.fi
jyri@duell.fi
Rune Lillkvist www.duell.fi
Belgium MotoPro Sport Tel: +31 597 613 000
Fax: +31 597 613 100
gerard@motopro.com
info@motopro.com
Mr Gerard www.motopro.com

Luxembourg

MotoPro Sport Tel: +31 597 613 000
Fax: +31 597 613 100
gerard@motopro.com
info@motopro.com
Mr Gerard www.motopro.com
Ukraine Vladislav Company

Tel: +38 056 790 07 00
Fax: +38 0562 32-14-14

customerservice@vladislav.ua Mr.Valeriy.nestjurin http://www.vladislav.ua
Poland Auto Partner S.A. Tel: +48 32 315 15 62 j.sola@autoap.com.pl Jacek Sola www.auto-partner.pl
France Eco Batteries Services & EB PRO 17 Tel: 05 46 27 28 56
Fax: 05 48 56 61 14
contact-pro@achatbatterie.fr
ebpro17@gmail.com
PUPIN Bertrand www.achatbatterie.com
Switzerland Motobatt Swiss Sagl Tel: +41 78 763 54 14 motobattswiss@gmail.com Jay -
Turkey Teksan Ic Ve Dis Tic Ltd Sti  Tel: +90 232 459 5616
Fax: +90 232 459 7038
tugay@motobatt-tr.com Tugay Gorgulu www.motobatt-tr.com